Recognizing Anthony Haines, Energy Person of the Year

It is my pleasure to announce that the President, Toronto Hydro and Chair, Canadian Electricity Association (CEA), Mr. Anthony Haines, will be honoured later this week with the 2014 Canadian Energy Person of the Year award.

The Energy Council of Canada has presented this award annually since 2001.  It recognizes leaders in Canada who have demonstrated […]